Get to Know Me!

Who I really am? I am Ericka Belle C. Guzman, 18 years old. My nicknames would be Eri, Ericka, Riri, Riribelle or Ri. I do have a siblings that somehow I am close to which is a brother and a little sister. I do have a lot of hobbies but my favorite would be cooking and baking. With that with the following headers you would be able to get to know me of who I am. Growing up, might be a little bit difficult but I do overcome those with the help of the people surrounding me. All I know is that I am towards of being able to learn especially from my mistakes. I love on how I am slowly becoming and the people that I have and would have in the future.

Who are you according to your family and closest friends?

According to my family, is that I am very hard to deal with because I do have mood wherein I am irritated or stress which is having mood swings but they see me as responsible and sweet. According to my friends, they do have different perspectives about me which personally I do not believe because I am actually a shy and lazy person but here are some of their sayings about who I am which is that I am talkative, helpful, supportive, understanding, approachable, a one call-away person, an easily going person, trustworthy, and a person that could encourage them to be better or anything. With my family and friends, they love for who I ma and that is one of the reasons why I slowly love myself especially in changing for the better.

Your dreams.

My dreams would be a flight attendant or a chef. Why did I choose Flight Attendant? It is because I do love to travel and be able to serve it as a way to spoil my parents one day. Why did I choose to be a chef? It is because I really love being in the kitchen cooking or baking anything that I want to learn because I do grew up having to embrace these hobby of mine. With my dreams, I needed to choice which of them would make me the happiest person in the years of working wherein I would not feel I was forced to do it. My two dreams is what I grew up with since we love to travel, cook, and eat.

Your struggles in life.

My struggles in life would be on how I do see people in which is a struggle for me to be able to get to know and trust them while for the struggles that I have for myself is that while in the process of getting to know myself I become more on having these episodes which is mood swings or become too emotional. It is also hard for me to be able to get to know myself better because of the people who were trying to destroy the confidence that I have. I do know with the struggles that I would face or still facing I could conquer it if I would be able to trust the process and believe in myself.

Life Lesson/s to Others.

My life lessons would be is that we need to attain to focus on what we want for the betterment of getting to know ourselves. In that process, you might gain or loss especially people but that`s life and a lesson that you would understand their purpose. We should be able to learn to forgive and forget to be able to develop on what we could be. Discover those capabilities that we could offer to anyone and to ourselves. There would be days that some of our behaviors is not what we wanted but we could also fulfill it if we love who we are and what we wanted to be.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started